Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

boulder haircut
Comments from Boulder Natural/Organic Hair Salon:
Boulder Natural Organic Hair Salon prefers Google for business reviews, because they are the most professional, organized, and the reviews are more genuine than any other search engine.

Sabra Bedell
★★★★★08/09/2019
Evon is great at sharing her extensive knowledge about getting and keeping your hair and scalp healthy at any age. Her cut, style and all natural products have transformed my hair. I’m so happy I found her!!

Michal Matyjasik
★★★★★08/03/2019
I am a returning customer to Boulder Natural Organic Hair Salon. I can be very particular about haircuts have always had a great haircut here, done exactly the way I want, and for a fair price. The owner is very knowledgeable and will go out of her way to educate customers on how to best take care of their hair. She clearly takes pride in her work and creates a relaxing atmosphere with tasteful music and natural lighting. You can feel good spending your money here at an honest, small, local business, which is becoming a rarity in Boulder as rent prices skyrocket. The good reviews written by real people here on Google don’t lie…

Brittany Hart
★★★★★05/28/19
Today was my second time at her salon and it was a beautiful experience. She is very knowledgeable and personable. My hair feels fresh and natural without the use of all the chemicals. She listened to what I wanted with my highlights and with my cut and she nailed it. I’m very happy and will return. Highly recommend to primp who live organic and those who love their hair enough to not put chemicals on yourself.

Ya Terhune
★★★★★05/25/19
Evon is a very sweet lady. She gave me the best hair cut / styling that I have ever had. Not only was it the best hair cut but she also gave me very good advise on how to take care of my hair for getting the best look. Something that is not easy to find for a man with long hair. I very highly recommend this salon.

Miliana. B
★★★★★05/19/19
Highly recommend !!!

Lee
★★★★★ 05/07/2019
Wonderful experience! I never had so much fun with a hairstylist, and I also learned a lot about maintaining healthy hair. It was the first time I cut my hair in almost 5 years and I have never left a hair appointment so happy! I cut off almost 12 inches of hair and I am in love with my new look!!

Caroline
★★★★★ 05/04/2019
Awesome first time ORGANIC cut and color! She is very professional and I highly recommend you visit Organic Natural Hair. No smells, no mess!

Miliana.B
★★★★★04/23/19
I keep coming back to this place – my hair used to be thin, and now it’s very healthy and looks amazing 🙂 Evon is great !!!

Brittany Hart
★★★★★04/22/19
Today was my second time at her salon and it was a beautiful experience. She is very knowledgeable and personable. My hair feels fresh and natural without the use of all the chemicals. She listened to what I wanted with my highlights and with my cut and she nailed it. I’m very happy and will return. Highly recommend to people who live organic and those who love their hair enough to not put chemicals on yours.

Spencer Peckman
★★★★★04/19/19
I wanted the organic process for my hair and she did a great job coloring my hair from a bad experience from another salon. She also educated me on hair care and I bought her products

Karla
★★★★★04/04/2019
I have been going for a while to Boulder Organic Hair Salon. Every time has been a wonderful experience! Amazing hair products! Evon also helps me with advice about my hair. Highly recommended! Support the green salon for your health!

Glenda Thomas
★★★★★03/29/19
I had a perm for the first time in many years do was very nervous about this. Evon did a great job with the perm and also with putting me at ease and teaching me how to care for it. She is very nice and the dalin atmosphere was great .

Karla
★★★★★03/22/19
I am in love with this salon! I was looking for a salon with Organic products, and less of the toxic stuff. I gave this place a try and I’m so happy I did! I had so much fun there, and my hair came out so beautiful! I usually get the same trim, and afterwards put my hair up in the same old bun. My stylist educated me on how to care for and style my curly hair. I actually like my hair now! My husband noticed and gave me some really nice compliments too! Thank you!!!

Stephanie
★★★★★03/20/19
I’ve been coming here for a while for a cut and highlights. I’ve been to several salons in boulder and this is my favorite. I love the natural look of the highlights. The products she uses are all natural and work well. She even educates you about hair care, highlights, and shampooing. She also is funny and we have great conversations. I highly recommend this salon.

Tanner
★★★★★03/15/19
Best place I’ve been it was fun Evon is an amazing stylist highly recommend he.

Google Reviews
Heidi McDowell
★★★★★02/25/19
Evon did an amazing job on my color correction. She literally saved my hair! Plus, she had great music and is a genuinely nice person.

Williams
★★★★★02/18/2019
I have dark black hair and Evon did a wonderful job with my partial highlights! This is my first time getting highlights and I am very happy with the results! Very soft, silky and vibrant and not smelling of chemicals since she uses organic products and color. She also took time to educate me on taking care of my hair. 5 stars!

Dee Johnson
★★★★★02/10/2019
The stylist was fantastic, and she certainly didn’t make it a boring experience. She was professional and engaging. The trim turned out just as I wanted, and the color is deep and vibrant. I would gladly return to her next time I’m due for a cut.

Gretchen.G
★★★★★02/02/2019
“Finally!  A salon with a truly natural product + an expert to apply it!!!  After my many failed attempts at high-end salons and even special order plant based color shipped from Europe, I was near to giving up.  I found this salon online and made the trip.  Evon perfected my color on the first visit!!  After a few shampoos and several weeks later–still looks like I just stepped out of the salon.  No hair loss, in fact I have new hair growth.  Absolutely natural look and super soft feel even in harsh Rocky Mt. climate!  She’s free-spirited, busy, and confident in her nutrient rich, plant-based product–and her application is 100% coverage that other salons cannot achieve.  Grateful!  G.G.”

Nina.A
★★★★★12/17/2018
Evon was extremely knowledgeable in all things hair related. Watched her finish highlights and a haircut on another woman and she came out gorgeous. She did a loose perm and cut on me and it all came out perfect. Much fun to talk with and hang out with. Super friendly and warm. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommended! Will definitely be coming back! Thanks Evon!

Salon Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
  • 10AM - 6PM
  • Saturday: by appointment only
  • Sunday: CLOSED

Location

We are located at 4800 East Baseline Rd #106, Boulder, CO 80303. Inside Phenix Salon Suites, #107. At Meadows Parkway Shopping center next to Safeway.

Address

800 East Baseline Rd #106, Boulder, CO 80303., Studio #107
ph: 303-513-9131

facebook twitter pinterest instagram googleplus

Connect

Sign up for special offers

Name

Email