Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

boulder haircut

Comments from Boulder Natural/Organic Hair Salon:
Boulder Natural Organic Hair Salon is offering Certified Organic based hair color, highlights,perm and hair care products, because health and well-being of our clients is most important. Our Organic ingredients contain more vitamins, nutrients and cancer-fitting antioxidants than any non-organic alternatives and choosing certified organic ingredients helps support our environment as well. We guarantee that none of these amazing products are tested on animals. Consumers that use non-organic products often experience reactions that can be dangerous, such as an allergy to a pesticide or engineered ingredient, weakened protein cell, which can increase dryness of hair and skin, hormones changes even skin cancer.

Spencer
★★★★★04/19/19
I wanted the organic process for my hair and she did a great job coloring my hair from a bad experience from another salon. She also educated me on hair care and I bought her products

Karla
★★★★★04/04/2019
I have been going for a while to Boulder Organic Hair Salon. Every time has been a wonderful experience! Amazing hair products! Evon also helps me with advice about my hair. Highly recommended! Support the green salon for your health!

Glenda Thomas
★★★★★03/29/19
I had a perm for the first time in many years do was very nervous about this. Evon did a great job with the perm and also with putting me at ease and teaching me how to care for it. She is very nice and the dalin atmosphere was great .

Karla
★★★★★03/22/19
I am in love with this salon! I was looking for a salon with Organic products, and less of the toxic stuff. I gave this place a try and I’m so happy I did! I had so much fun there, and my hair came out so beautiful! I usually get the same trim, and afterwards put my hair up in the same old bun. My stylist educated me on how to care for and style my curly hair. I actually like my hair now! My husband noticed and gave me some really nice compliments too! Thank you!!!

Stephanie
★★★★★03/20/19
I’ve been coming here for a while for a cut and highlights. I’ve been to several salons in boulder and this is my favorite. I love the natural look of the highlights. The products she uses are all natural and work well. She even educates you about hair care, highlights, and shampooing. She also is funny and we have great conversations. I highly recommend this salon.

Tanner
★★★★★03/15/19
Best place I’ve been it was fun Evon is an amazing stylist highly recommend he.

Google Reviews
Heidi McDowell
★★★★★02/25/19
Evon did an amazing job on my color correction. She literally saved my hair! Plus, she had great music and is a genuinely nice person.

Williams
★★★★★02/18/2019
I have dark black hair and Evon did a wonderful job with my partial highlights! This is my first time getting highlights and I am very happy with the results! Very soft, silky and vibrant and not smelling of chemicals since she uses organic products and color. She also took time to educate me on taking care of my hair. 5 stars!

Dee Johnson
★★★★★02/10/2019
The stylist was fantastic, and she certainly didn’t make it a boring experience. She was professional and engaging. The trim turned out just as I wanted, and the color is deep and vibrant. I would gladly return to her next time I’m due for a cut.

Gretchen.G
★★★★★02/02/2019
“Finally!  A salon with a truly natural product + an expert to apply it!!!  After my many failed attempts at high-end salons and even special order plant based color shipped from Europe, I was near to giving up.  I found this salon online and made the trip.  Evon perfected my color on the first visit!!  After a few shampoos and several weeks later–still looks like I just stepped out of the salon.  No hair loss, in fact I have new hair growth.  Absolutely natural look and super soft feel even in harsh Rocky Mt. climate!  She’s free-spirited, busy, and confident in her nutrient rich, plant-based product–and her application is 100% coverage that other salons cannot achieve.  Grateful!  G.G.”

Nina.A
★★★★★12/17/2018
Evon was extremely knowledgeable in all things hair related. Watched her finish highlights and a haircut on another woman and she came out gorgeous. She did a loose perm and cut on me and it all came out perfect. Much fun to talk with and hang out with. Super friendly and warm. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommended! Will definitely be coming back! Thanks Evon!

Salon Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
  • 10AM - 6PM
  • Saturday: by appointment only
  • Sunday: CLOSED

Location

We are located at 3280 28th St #11, Studio # 19, Boulder, CO 80301. Behind Boulder Driving Licence Office DMV (between 28th and Iris), east of the Safeway Shopping Center

Address

3280 28th Street #11, Studio #19
Boulder Colorado 80301
ph: 303-513-9131

facebook twitter pinterest instagram googleplus

Connect

Sign up for special offers

Name

Email